Public Shows
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
3:00 PM - Beyond the Sun **
4:30 PM - New Horizons
7:00 PM - The Sun - Our Living Star
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
3:00 PM - The Secrets of Gravity **
4:30 PM - Dark Universe
7:00 PM - Edge of Darkness
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
*** Sorry, No Planetarium Shows ***
*** Maintenance ***
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024
3:00 PM - Beyond the Sun **
4:30 PM - New Horizons
7:00 PM - The Sun - Our Living Star
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
3:00 PM - One World, One Sky **
4:30 PM - Birth of Planet Earth
7:00 PM - Phantom of the Universe
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
3:00 PM - The Little Star That Could **
4:30 PM - Two Small Pieces of Glass - The Amazing Telescope
7:00 PM - Seeing! A Photons Journey Across Space, Time and Mind
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024
*** Sorry, No Planetarium Shows ***
*** Maintenance ***
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
*** Sorry, No Planetarium Shows ***
*** Maintenance ***
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024
There will likely be no shows on this day. Email planetarium@sfasu.edu if you would like a group show this day.
Saturday, Sep 7, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024
There will likely be no shows on this day. Email planetarium@sfasu.edu if you would like a group show this day.
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
3:00 PM - TBA **
4:30 PM - TBA
7:00 PM - TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
There will likely be no shows on this day. Email planetarium@sfasu.edu if you would like a group show this day.